http://www.lambe.univ-evry.fr http://www.cnrs.fr http://www.cnrs.fr/chimie/ http://www.cnrs.fr/edd/ http://www.cnrs.fr http://www.univ-evry.fr http://www.cea.fr http://www.genopole.org
Le CNRS
 




Rechercher

Sur ce site

Sur le Web du CNRS


Accueil du site > Annuaire

Annuaire



Membres permanents

Nom Prénom Titre Téléphone Mail
Beaucaire Catherine CR CEA 01 69 08 56 09 catherine.beaucaire@cea.fr
Bacri Laurent MC UEVE 01 69 47 76 84 laurent.bacri@univ-evry.fr
Basdevant Nathalie MC UEVE 01 69 47 01 86 nathalie.basdevant@univ-evry.fr
Buchmann William MC UEVE 01 69 47 76 46 william.buchmann@univ-evry.fr
Campillo Clément MC UEVE 01 69 47 76 73 clement.campillo@univ-evry.fr
Cannizzo Caroline MC UEVE 01 69 47 02 22 caroline.cannizzo@univ-evry.fr
Chaussé Annie PR UEVE 01 69 47 77 07 annie.chausse@univ-evry.fr
Cheradame Hervé PR Emérite 01 69 47 77 25 herve.cheradame@univ-evry.fr
Cimas Alvaro MC UEVE 01 69 47 01 62 alvaro.cimas@univ-evry.fr
Daniel Régis DR CNRS 01 69 47 76 41 regis.daniel@univ-evry.fr
Doizi Denis CR CEA 01 69 08 68 52 denis.doizi@cea.fr
Feron Damien CR CEA 01 69 08 20 65 damien.feron@cea.fr
Fixot Ketty TCN CNRS 01 69 47 76 61 ketty.fixot@univ-evry.fr
Gaigeot Marie-Pierre PR UEVE 01 69 47 01 40 mgaigeot@univ-evry.fr
Gonnet Florence PR UEVE 01 69 47 76 60 florence.gonnet@univ-evry.fr
Guillaneux Denis CR CEA denis.guillaneux@univ-evry.fr
Guis Christine MC UEVE 01 69 47 77 23 christine.guis@univ-evry.fr
Haldys Violette IE CNRS 01 69 47 76 50 violette.haldys@univ-evry.fr
Huin Cécile MC UEVE 01 69 47 77 17 cecile.huin@univ-evry.fr
Jarroux Nathalie MC UEVE 01 69 47 77 19 nathalie.jarroux@univ-evry.fr
Jeanvoine Yannick MC UEVE 01 69 47 01 41 yannick.jeanvoine@univ-evry.fr
Labdi Sid PR UEVE 01 69 47 sid.labdi@univ-evry.fr
Legrand Ludovic MC UEVE 01 69 47 77 05 ludovic.legrand@univ-evry.fr
Legros Véronique IR CNRS 01 69 47 76 52 veronique.legros@univ-evry.fr
Léon Emmanuelle MC UEVE 01 69 47 76 43 emmanuelle.leon@univ-evry.fr
Maciejak Olek IE UEVE 01 69 47 76 74 olek.maciejak@univ-evry.fr
Mathé Jérôme MC UEVE 01 69 47 76 34 jerome.mathe@univ-evry.fr
Oukhaled Abdelghani MC UCP 01 34 25 65 71 abdelghani.oukhaled@u-cergy.fr
Pastoriza-Gallego Manuela MC UCP 01 34 25 66 60 mpastori@univ-evry.fr manuela.pastoriza@u-cergy.fr
Pelta Juan PR UEVE 01 69 47 76 83 juan.pelta@univ-evry.fr
Pensel Anne IE CNRS 01 69 47 02 26 anne.pensel@univ-evry.fr
Peulon Sophie CR CNRS 01 69 47 03 53 sophie.peulon@univ-evry.fr
Politis Marie-Françoise MC bénévole 01 69 47 01 61 marie-francoise.politis@impmc.upmc.fr
Ramirez Rosa MC UEVE 01 69 47 01 62 rosa.ramirez@univ-evry.fr
Salard-Arnaud Isabelle MC UEVE 01 69 47 76 48 isabelle.salard-arnaud@univ-evry.fr
Salpin Jean-Yves DR CNRS 01 69 47 76 44 jean-yves.salpin@univ-evry.fr
Schlegel Michel CR CEA 01 69 08 93 84 michel.schlegel@cea.fr
Spezia Riccardo CR CNRS 01 69 47 01 41 riccardo.spezia@univ-evry.fr
Thiébot Bénédicte MC UCP 01 34 25 66 61 benedicte.thiebot@bio.u-cergy.fr
Tortajada Jeanine PR UEVE 01 69 47 76 58 jeanine.tortajada@univ-evry.fr

Membres non permanents

Nom Prénom Titre Téléphone Mail
Seffouh Ilham Doctorante 01 69 47 01 52 ilham.seffouh@ens.univ-evry.fr